You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When door is unlocked we store the door login action. Right now (I believe) this is stored essentially forever. This should be removed after a certain time, for example 30 days.
It could be useful for statistical reasons to preserve how many logins happened per week/month (anonymized/aggregated).
Activity
rkarlsba commentedon Sep 4, 2021
Jeg trur norsk lov sier at det skal slettes etter 90 dager. Datatilsynet vil nok være behjelpelig hvis det er noen som lurer.