Skip to content

If BuddyBot no longer has access to a workspace it should remove all tokens #13

Open

Description

@billglover

If a token expires or is revoked we can assume that BuddyBot no longer has access to the corresponding Slack workspace. BuddyBot should subsequently remove all references to the workspace in question from the database. There is no need to retain any data once access has been revoked.

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or request

    Projects

    No projects

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions