Skip to content

bug: Patching notification still shown when patching is cancelled #292

Closed

Description

@Kuddus73

When you cancel the patching of an app by closing the manager, the patching notification is still shown:

562660484-bf23bdf0-eb9b-4d5a-9fc1-25b265fc0225.mp4

Activity

  1. self-assigned this
    on Mar 14, 2026
  2. added a commit that references this issue on Oct 4, 2026
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

BugSomething isn't working

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions